D.A.R.E. Association of South Carolina
D.A.R.E. Association of South Carolina    

Contact Us

D.A.R.E. Board Members Contact Information

Will Gibson

Richland County Sheriff's Department

Diane Watson

Chester County Sheriff's Department

Brandy Caldwell  

Fairfield County Sheriff's Department

Pearl Whitaker

Richland County Sheriff's Department

Zoe Voulgarelis

SLED/DARE Training Center

Janet Hudson

Richland County Sherif's Department

 Educator DARE Training Center


Bobby Jones

Orangeburg County Sheriff's Department

James Green

Orangeburg County Sheriff's Department


Just fill out the form with your questions

Your message:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Links: http://www.rcsd.net/dare www.scdare.net Schoolcopsoftware.com www.scasro.org SC Association of School Resource Officers/DARE Agency Links
Print Print | Sitemap
© South Carolina D.A.R.E. Association